add ovmf uefi roms V2
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 07:52:50 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 06:51:08 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
commit36fe10c525ff97037080838894951bfbdd23d633
treedddd42927a699075770be3ef708ecd4fe5b1398f
parent4c78169b42d98bb11b26dd67986452227a2e854b
add ovmf uefi roms V2

src : https://www.kraxel.org/repos/jenkins/edk2/edk2.git-ovmf-x64-0-20151117.b1317.g386cdfb.noarch.rpm

https://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/PCI_passthrough_via_OVMF

changelog:

add OVMF-pure-efi.fd instead OVMF-CODE-pure-efi.fd to have virtio support

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/OVMF-pure-efi.fd [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/OVMF_VARS-pure-efi.fd [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules