bump version to 2.9.0-1~rc2+4
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:07:59 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:08:15 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 760ccad..554427f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # also update debian/changelog
 KVMVER=2.9.0
 KVMTAG=$(KVMVER)-rc2
-KVMPKGREL=1~rc2+3
+KVMPKGREL=1~rc2+4
 
 KVMPACKAGE=pve-qemu-kvm
 KVMDIR=qemu-kvm
index 7ead204..04eb60a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+pve-qemu-kvm (2.9.0-1~rc2+4) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix data loss when piping backups through compression pipes on pve-5
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 30 Mar 2017 16:07:52 +0200
+
 pve-qemu-kvm (2.9.0-1~rc2+3) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * fix backup jobs not starting when using multiple disks