bump version to 2.7.1-501
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index f90bb17..6d4ba42 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ RELEASE=4.4
 
 # also update debian/changelog
 KVMVER=2.7.1
-KVMPKGREL=500
+KVMPKGREL=501
 
 KVMPACKAGE=pve-qemu-kvm
 KVMDIR=qemu-kvm
index bbdeaf6..41a70bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+pve-qemu-kvm (2.7.1-501) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * drop bridge-utils dependency
+
+  * use ip from iproute2 over ifconfig from net-tools
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:24:33 +0100
+
 pve-qemu-kvm (2.7.1-500) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * version bumped for stetch upgrade