pve-qemu-kvm.git
3 years agobump version to 2.2-28 stable-3
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:39:53 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
bump version to 2.2-28

3 years agovarious fixes
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
various fixes

CVE-2016-5337: scsi: megasas: null terminate bios version buffer
CVE-2016-5338: scsi: esp: check TI buffer index before read/write
CVE-2016-6833: net: vmxnet3: check for device_active before write
CVE-2016-6834: net: check fragment length during fragmentation
CVE-2016-6835: net: vmxnet: check IP header length
CVE-2016-6836: net: vmxnet: initialise local tx descriptor
CVE-2016-6888: net: vmxnet: use g_new for pkt initialisation

3 years agobump version to 2.2-27
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
bump version to 2.2-27

3 years agofix vga patches
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 08:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
fix vga patches

Also include related fix for CVE-2016-3710

3 years agouse new repoman for upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:58:21 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
use new repoman for upload target

3 years agodisable fix for CVE-2016-3712 (do not compile)
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:44:28 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
disable fix for CVE-2016-3712 (do not compile)

3 years agobump version to 2.2-26
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
bump version to 2.2-26

3 years agoBackport a bunch of fixes
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Backport a bunch of fixes

CVE-2016-3712
 vga: make sure vga register setup for vbe stays intact
CVE-2016-4037
 ehci: apply limit to iTD/sidt descriptors
CVE-2016-4453
 vmsvga: don't process more than 1024 fifo commands at once
CVE-2016-4454
 vmsvga: move fifo sanity checks to vmsvga_fifo_length
 vmsvga: add more fifo checks
 vmsvga: shadow fifo registers
CVE-2016-4952
 scsi: pvscsi: check command descriptor ring buffer size
CVE-2016-5105
 scsi: megasas: initialise local configuration data buffer
CVE-2016-5106
 scsi: megasas: use appropriate property buffer size
CVE-2016-5107
 scsi: megasas: check 'read_queue_head' index value
CVE-2016-5126
 block/iscsi: avoid potential overflow of acb->task->cdb
CVE-2016-6490
 virtio: check vring descriptor buffer length

3 years agobump version to 2.2-25
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-25

3 years agoFix CVE-2016-2841, CVE-2016-2857, CVE-2016-2858
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 10:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Fix CVE-2016-2841, CVE-2016-2857, CVE-2016-2858

CVE-2016-2841: net: ne2000: check ring buffer control registers
CVE-2016-2857: net: check packet payload length
CVE-2016-2858: rng: add request queue support to rng-random

3 years agobump version to 2.2-24
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-24

3 years agoFix CVE-2015-8817 and CVE-2015-8818
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 08:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Fix CVE-2015-8817 and CVE-2015-8818

And two non-security relevant functionality fixes from the
same series:

CVE-2015-8817: exec: Respect as_tranlsate_internal length clamp
exec: do not clamp accesses to MMIO regions
CVE-2015-8818: exec: skip MMIO regions correctly in cpu_physical_memory_write_rom_internal
exec: clamp accesses against the MemoryRegionSection

3 years agobump version to 2.2-23
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-23

3 years agoFix CVE-2016-2538
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Fix CVE-2016-2538

usb: check RNDIS message length
usb: check RNDIS buffer offsets & length

4 years agobump version to 2.2-22
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:53:01 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-22

4 years agoFix CVE-2016-2391 and CVE-2016-2392
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Fix CVE-2016-2391 and CVE-2016-2392

CVE-2016-2391: usb: ohci avoid multiple eof timers
CVE-2016-2392: usb: check USB configuration descriptor object

4 years agobump version to 2.2-21
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-21

4 years agovarious fixes:
Wolfgang Bumiller [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:06:57 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
various fixes:

CVE-2016-1568: ide: ahci: reset ncq object to unused on error
CVE-2015-3209: pcnet: force the buffer access to be in bounds during tx
CVE-2015-7504: net: pcnet: add check to validate receive data size
CVE-2015-7512: pcnet: fix rx buffer overflow
CVE-2015-7295: 3 patches:
   virtio: introduce virtqueue_unmap_sg()
   virtio: introduce virtqueue_discard()
   virtio-net: correctly drop truncated packets

4 years agobump version to 2.2-20
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:25:47 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-20

4 years agoFix CVE-2016-1981
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:56:49 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Fix CVE-2016-1981

e1000: eliminate infinite loops on out-of-bounds transfer start

4 years agobump version to 2.2-19
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-19

4 years agoFix CVE-2016-1922: i386: avoid null pointer dereference
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 09:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Fix CVE-2016-1922: i386: avoid null pointer dereference

4 years agobump version to 2.2-18
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-18

4 years agofix CVE-2016-1714 - fw_cfg oob r/w access
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
fix CVE-2016-1714 - fw_cfg oob r/w access

4 years agobump version to 2.2-17
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-17

4 years agohmp: fix sendkey out of bounds write (CVE-2015-8619)
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:59:18 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
hmp: fix sendkey out of bounds write (CVE-2015-8619)

4 years agobump version to 2.2-16
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-16

4 years agoRemoving wrong CVE-2015-8619
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 09:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Removing wrong CVE-2015-8619

It's not required and breaks 'sendkey' of combined keys such
as "ctrl-f1".

4 years agobump version to 2.2-15
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-15

4 years agoSeveral fixes
Wolfgang Bumiller [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 10:11:11 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Several fixes

CVE-2015-8613 scsi: initialise info object with appropriate size
CVE-2015-8619 hmp: avoid redundant null termination of buffer
CVE-2015-8666 acpi: fix buffer overrun on migration
CVE-2015-8743 net: ne2000: fix bounds check in ioport operations
CVE-2015-8744 net/vmxnet3: Refine l2 header validation
CVE-2015-8745 vmxnet3: Support reading IMR registers on bar0

4 years agofixes for CVEs 2015-7549, 2015-8858 and for vmxnet3
Wolfgang Bumiller [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 10:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
fixes for CVEs 2015-7549, 2015-8858 and for vmxnet3

The third one has no number assigned yet but was reviewed
and is queued for 2.6 and probably also 2.5.1.

4 years agobump version to 2.2-14
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-14

4 years agoadded fix for CVE-2015-8504
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:19:38 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
added fix for CVE-2015-8504

4 years agofix CVE-2015-1779, bump version to 2.2-13
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 08:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
fix CVE-2015-1779, bump version to 2.2-13

4 years agobump version to 2.2-12
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
bump version to 2.2-12

4 years agoadded ne2000 patch
Wolfgang Bumiller [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:10:17 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
added ne2000 patch

4 years agobump version to 2.2-11
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:09:13 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
bump version to 2.2-11

4 years agoadd patches for CVE-2015-5154
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:07:16 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
add patches for CVE-2015-5154

Also see http://seclists.org/oss-sec/2015/q3/212

4 years agobump version to 2.2-10
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 14 May 2015 07:38:34 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
bump version to 2.2-10

4 years agopve-qemu-kvm: fix VENOM qemu security flaw (CVE-2015-3456)
Stefan Priebe [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:14:17 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
pve-qemu-kvm: fix VENOM qemu security flaw (CVE-2015-3456)

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
4 years agofix typo
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 04:07:29 +0000 (06:07 +0200)]
fix typo

4 years agobump version to 2.2-9
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 04:33:38 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
bump version to 2.2-9

4 years agoqemu 2.2.1: fix assert while resizing or hot plugging virtio scsi disks
Stefan Priebe [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
qemu 2.2.1: fix assert while resizing or hot plugging virtio scsi disks

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
4 years agofix ballooning with memory hotplug
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
fix ballooning with memory hotplug

patch1 && 2 are already in qemu upstream
patch3 fix proxmox patch

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
4 years agoupdate to v2.2.1, bump version to 2.2-8
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 06:04:42 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
update to v2.2.1, bump version to 2.2-8

4 years agobump version to 2.2-7
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-7

5 years agobump version to 2.2-6
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 06:21:56 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-6

5 years agofix backup_cancel
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 06:20:34 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
fix backup_cancel

5 years agobump version to 2.2-5
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-5

5 years agoimplement the command get_link_status to qemu-kve paket. so you can call per QMP...
Wolfgang Link [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:13:12 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
implement the command get_link_status to qemu-kve paket. so you can call per QMP. this funktion is not implemented in monitor. this command return the state of the given nic to check it. 1 for up 0 for down -1 for error

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Link <wolfgang@linksystems.org>
5 years agoupdate to qemu v2.2.0
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:20:15 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
update to qemu v2.2.0

5 years agoupdate to qemu v2.2.0-rc5
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
update to qemu v2.2.0-rc5

5 years agoadd numa support
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:52:54 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
add numa support

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
5 years agobump version to 2.2-2
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
bump version to 2.2-2

5 years agovmstate snapshot : implement cancelled state V2
Alexandre Derumier [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
vmstate snapshot : implement cancelled state V2

currently, if we cancel a active savevm job with savevm-end,
we don't close the vmstate file.

This implement a new state CANCELLED, which is setup if savevm-end is called
when savevm is ACTIVE

then, in the coroutine, if state CANCELLED is detected,
we call save_snapshot_completed() to properly close the file
then qmp_savevm_end to finish the job

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
5 years agorun vma_writer_close_stream inside coroutine
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:27:06 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
run vma_writer_close_stream inside coroutine

Newer qemu (> 2.2.0-rc2) runs pvebackup_complete_cb from main loop,

But vma_writer_close_stream triggers an async write (flush), which
uses qemu_coroutine_yield(). This only works if called from a coroutine.

5 years agoupdate to qemu 2.2.0-rc2
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:23:17 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
update to qemu 2.2.0-rc2

5 years agobump version to 2.1-10
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
bump version to 2.1-10

5 years agoadd support for xfs optimisations
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
add support for xfs optimisations

enable support for write_zeroes and discard for images on xfs filesystem
(block/raw-posix.c)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
5 years agoupdate to v2.1.2
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
update to v2.1.2

5 years agobump version to 2.1-8
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:55:09 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
bump version to 2.1-8

5 years agoapply patches/hotfix for virtio-net migration problem in 2.1.1
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:52:43 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
apply patches/hotfix for virtio-net migration problem in 2.1.1

5 years agobump version to 2.1-7
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
bump version to 2.1-7

5 years agoupdate sources to v2.1.1
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
update sources to v2.1.1

5 years agodocument why patch does not work
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:09:02 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
document why patch does not work

5 years agobump version to 2.1-6
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
bump version to 2.1-6

5 years agogluster: allow to specify a backup server
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:53:39 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
gluster: allow to specify a backup server

5 years agobump version to 2.1-5
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:28:47 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
bump version to 2.1-5

5 years agoglusterfs: do not log to stdout when daemonized
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:27:37 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
glusterfs: do not log to stdout when daemonized

5 years agodepend on new libiscsi4 and glusterfs libs
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:21:19 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
depend on new libiscsi4 and glusterfs libs

5 years agobump version to 2.1-3
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
bump version to 2.1-3

5 years agosnapshot: fix reference counting bug
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
snapshot: fix reference counting bug

5 years agorefresh quilt patch
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
refresh quilt patch

5 years agoupdate to 2.1.0 final
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 13:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
update to 2.1.0 final

5 years agorefresh quilt patches
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
refresh quilt patches

5 years agoupdate to v2.1.0-rc2
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
update to v2.1.0-rc2

5 years agorefresh all quilt patches
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 04:15:58 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
refresh all quilt patches

5 years agoupdate to latest qemu (commit 2a2c4830c0068d70443f3dddc4cc668f0c601b5c)
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
update to latest qemu (commit 2a2c4830c0068d70443f3dddc4cc668f0c601b5c)

This fixes virtio-scsi boot problems on windows (seabios update)

5 years agofix another aio bug 0001-aio-fix-qemu_bh_schedule-bh-ctx-race-condition.patch
Stefan Priebe [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:19:43 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
fix another aio bug 0001-aio-fix-qemu_bh_schedule-bh-ctx-race-condition.patch

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
5 years agodo not use gtk support
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 04:11:11 +0000 (06:11 +0200)]
do not use gtk support

We do not want to depend on those libraries for now.

5 years agoqemu 2.0.0: has a use after free bug in aio completion resulting in segfaults
Stefan Priebe [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:48:11 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
qemu 2.0.0: has a use after free bug in aio completion resulting in segfaults

details in 0001-aio-Fix-use-after-free-in-cancellation-path.patch

5 years agodepend on libiscsi2 (>= 1.11.0)
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 10:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
depend on libiscsi2 (>= 1.11.0)

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/keymap.diff
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 09:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/keymap.diff

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/disable-efi-enable-pxe-roms.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 08:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/disable-efi-enable-pxe-roms.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-vma-allow-empty-backups.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:45:58 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-vma-allow-empty-backups.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/internal-snapshot-async.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:44:53 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/internal-snapshot-async.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-vma-remove-async-queue.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:42:12 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-vma-remove-async-queue.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-vma-correctly-propagate-error.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:41:33 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-vma-correctly-propagate-error.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-do-not-return-errors-in-dump-callback.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-do-not-return-errors-in-dump-callback.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-dir-format.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-dir-format.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-pve-monitor-commands.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:32:13 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-pve-monitor-commands.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-modify-job-api.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-modify-job-api.patch

5 years agoenable debian/patches/backup-vma-restore-tolerate-a-size-difference-up-to-4M.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 07:15:42 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
enable debian/patches/backup-vma-restore-tolerate-a-size-difference-up-to-4M.patch

5 years agoenable debian/patches/backup-vma-add-dump-config.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 06:23:23 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
enable debian/patches/backup-vma-add-dump-config.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-vma-verify-command.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 06:22:27 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-vma-verify-command.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-vma-binary.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:48:21 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/backup-add-vma-binary.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/spice-use-pve-certs.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:42:47 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/spice-use-pve-certs.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/modify-query-spice.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:42:19 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/modify-query-spice.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/modify-query-machines.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:41:07 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/modify-query-machines.patch

5 years agorefresh and enable debian/patches/set-cpu-model-to-kvm64.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:36:14 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
refresh and enable debian/patches/set-cpu-model-to-kvm64.patch