pve-spice-protocol.git
7 months agofixup: remove trailing whitespaces master
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
fixup: remove trailing whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agobuildsys: update upload target
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
buildsys: update upload target

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agobump version to 0.12.14-1~pve5+1
Dominik Csapak [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
bump version to 0.12.14-1~pve5+1

package as 0.12.14-1~pve5+1 so that our package gets priority
over stretch and stretch-backports, but the buster packages
(currently 0.12.14-1) will get priority over our package

Acked-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
7 months agoupdate debian packaging files
Dominik Csapak [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
update debian packaging files

mostly from https://salsa.debian.org/debian/spice-protocol

Acked-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
7 months agoupdate upstram archive to 0.12.14 with make download
Thomas Lamprecht [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:52:35 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
update upstram archive to 0.12.14 with make download

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 months agoadd download target
Dominik Csapak [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:09:31 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
add download target

Acked-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
7 months agofix Makefile
Dominik Csapak [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
fix Makefile

the "all" lead to never satisfying the ${DEB} dependency
since it could not find pacakge_"all".deb

dinstall was defined two times

buildinfo was missing in the clean target

Acked-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
2 years agoadd dinstall and upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 05:07:11 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
add dinstall and upload target

2 years agoupdate to 0.12.11
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 05:03:30 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
update to 0.12.11

5 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:43:49 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
initial import