pve2-api-doc.git
3 years agoallow to generate dab man page master
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 14:12:23 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
allow to generate dab man page

3 years agofix pvecm source pod (.gz)
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 14:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fix pvecm source pod (.gz)

3 years agoupdate pvemanager version dependency
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
update pvemanager version dependency

3 years agobump version to 4.0-3
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 14:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
bump version to 4.0-3

3 years agoadd dab manpage
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 14:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add dab manpage

3 years agoadd all files to pve-man-include.php
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:35:28 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
add all files to pve-man-include.php

3 years agoinclude pveceph and pvesubscription man page
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
include pveceph and pvesubscription man page

but do not generate man pages for lrm and crm service.

3 years agoupdates for 4.0 final
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
updates for 4.0 final

4 years agoadd pct.conf.5.html
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 14:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
add pct.conf.5.html

4 years agoupdate to pve-manager 4.0-20
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
update to pve-manager 4.0-20

include several new manual pages

5 years agoupdate to 3.2-1
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 05:14:32 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
update to 3.2-1

6 years agoupdate to pve-manager 3.0-13
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 8 May 2013 08:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
update to pve-manager 3.0-13

6 years agoupdate to pve-manager 3.0-1
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:10:02 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
update to pve-manager 3.0-1

7 years agoupdate to pve-manager 2.1-1
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 04:50:24 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
update to pve-manager 2.1-1

7 years agoupdate to pve-manager 2.0-54
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
update to pve-manager 2.0-54

7 years agoadd usage information
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:09:17 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
add usage information

7 years agoremove require - we do not use dynamic loading
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 07:41:22 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
remove require - we do not use dynamic loading

7 years agoonly add default description if there is no other description.
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 06:16:15 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
only add default description if there is no other description.

7 years agoupdate to pve-manager 2.0-33
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 11:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
update to pve-manager 2.0-33

7 years agoupdate to pve-manager 2.0-27
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
update to pve-manager 2.0-27

7 years agocorrectly encode html characters inside descriptions
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:06:32 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
correctly encode html characters inside descriptions

7 years agoupdate to pve-manager 2.0-20
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
update to pve-manager 2.0-20

Display new permission syntax.

7 years agoupdate to pve-manager 2.0-18
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 10:41:59 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
update to pve-manager 2.0-18

7 years agoupdate to pve-manager 2.0-10
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 09:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
update to pve-manager 2.0-10

7 years agoupdate to latest version
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 09:03:14 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
update to latest version

7 years agoadd pveum
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:43:04 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
add pveum

7 years agoadd pvesm
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
add pvesm

7 years agofix changelog
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
fix changelog

7 years agoinclude vzdump and pvectl manual pages
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
include vzdump and pvectl manual pages

7 years agoimported from svn 'pve2-api-doc/trunk'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 05:45:36 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
imported from svn 'pve2-api-doc/trunk'