update_disksize: make interface leaner master
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 08:20:37 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 07:18:13 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit9b29cbd0ede10ead346830c50f810a5506fe644f
tree3735735ca6016e9ffec603162d83596b09d5d87a
parent1c2174833b2dd6d83a63d1ce3da1d838545f4854
update_disksize: make interface leaner

Pass new size directly, so the function doesn't need to know about
how some hash is organized. And return a message directly, instead
of both size-strings. Also dropped the wantarray, because both
existing callers use the message anyways.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
PVE/QemuMigrate.pm
PVE/QemuServer.pm
PVE/QemuServer/Drive.pm