Align size to 1 KiB bytes before doing 'qmp block_resize' master
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:31:41 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit375db731f7ea8b94a9610a38d46614570f0f13e2
tree6e2d388eb182bd635f37ad6cd505c1405eb162b0
parent1249d579eae532537ed28c3af3ee104f39e8023c
Align size to 1 KiB bytes before doing 'qmp block_resize'

1. Avoids the error
"VM 111 qmp command 'block_resize' failed - The new size must be a multiple of 512"
for qcow2 disks.
2. Because volume_import expects disk sizes to be a multiple of 1 KiB.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
PVE/QemuServer.pm