Fix #1924: add snapshot parameter
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitb14477e718969468a9a5ef639533b9ff620e84ec
tree15158cb37907a0aa8604ebc1c4c371429429a899
parentbfc0bb81798fe0781b0eb4796bc5c1c86ef42388
Fix #1924: add snapshot parameter

The qm CLI command offer the config and showcmd functions. Both of those
outputs may vary with respect to a given snapshot. This adds a switch
that shows the corresponding snapshot's config and command line.

The code needs a newer libpve-guest-common-perl, thus bumping the
dependency.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
PVE/API2/Qemu.pm
PVE/CLI/qm.pm
PVE/QemuServer.pm
debian/control