use old netdevice bios files for older machine types
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:07:03 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commitba9e10002f92ba31d157ddc2cf2c38a0472d725b
treec2bf646439887cca8ac0078210ccea0888a64f2a
parent095df9ef4c1868ad0ca3cb087562bd4cf50f285b
use old netdevice bios files for older machine types
PVE/QemuServer.pm