d/control: wrap and sort + remove duplicates
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:19:19 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index 4611584..badc953 100644 (file)
@@ -29,19 +29,18 @@ Depends: dbus,
          libnet-ssleay-perl,
          libpve-access-control (>= 5.0-7),
          libpve-common-perl (>= 5.0-49),
-         libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-18),
-         libpve-storage-perl (>= 5.0-18),
          libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-20),
+         libpve-storage-perl (>= 5.0-18),
          libterm-readline-gnu-perl,
          libuuid-perl,
          libxml-libxml-perl,
          perl (>= 5.10.0-19),
          pve-cluster,
+         pve-edk2-firmware (>= 1.20181023-1),
          pve-firewall,
          pve-ha-manager,
          pve-qemu-kvm (>= 3.0.1-62),
          socat,
-         pve-edk2-firmware (>= 1.20181023-1),
          ${misc:Depends},
          ${perl:Depends},
          ${shlibs:Depends},