Add missing Build-Depends
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
These were found while building the package within a clean chroot.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index 69b3cbc..912d7a9 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,14 @@ Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~),
                libio-multiplex-perl,
                libpve-common-perl,
                libpve-guest-common-perl (>= 2.0-18),
+               libpve-storage-perl,
+               libtest-mockmodule-perl,
+               libxml-libxml-perl,
                lintian,
                perl (>= 5.10.0-19),
+               pve-cluster,
                pve-doc-generator,
+               pve-firewall,
                qemu-utils,
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://www.proxmox.com