arm: use virtio gpu by default
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
PVE/QemuServer.pm

index dd7d1f6..9f5d6f3 100644 (file)
@@ -3493,7 +3493,9 @@ sub config_to_command {
     $vga->{type} = 'qxl' if $qxlnum;
 
     if (!$vga->{type}) {
-       if (qemu_machine_feature_enabled($machine_type, $kvmver, 2, 9)) {
+       if ($arch eq 'aarch64') {
+           $vga->{type} = 'virtio';
+       } elsif (qemu_machine_feature_enabled($machine_type, $kvmver, 2, 9)) {
            $vga->{type} = (!$winversion || $winversion >= 6) ? 'std' : 'cirrus';
        } else {
            $vga->{type} = ($winversion >= 6) ? 'std' : 'cirrus';