remove unused variable master
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
PVE/QemuServer.pm

index 582423e..4bde3a7 100644 (file)
@@ -5574,8 +5574,6 @@ sub vm_qmp_command {
 sub vm_human_monitor_command {
     my ($vmid, $cmdline) = @_;
 
-    my $res;
-
     my $cmd = {
        execute => 'human-monitor-command',
        arguments => { 'command-line' => $cmdline},