bump version to 5.0-44
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:18:48 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index b24b7f2..1b1745b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 VERSION=5.0
 PACKAGE=qemu-server
-PKGREL=43
+PKGREL=44
 
 CFLAGS+=-O2 -Werror -Wall -Wextra -Wpedantic -Wtype-limits -Wl,-z,relro -std=gnu11
 JSON_CFLAGS=$(shell pkg-config --cflags json-c)
index 2da3503..590644a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,21 @@
+qemu-server (5.0-44) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix #1013 : migrate : sync_disk : --targetstorage with offline disk
+
+  * add Windows 7 PCIe quirk for adding 'hostpci' devices
+
+  * fix #2032: check that type is set before assembling a VGA device
+
+  * add configuration to command regression tests
+
+  * allow 'none' as VGA option
+
+  * fix #1267: move args to the end of qemu commandline
+
+  * clone_disk : cloudinit drive: don't clone snapshot name (snapname)
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:17:47 +0100
+
 qemu-server (5.0-43) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * usb: fix check if machine type is q35