redhat-cluster-pve.git
6 years agostart rgmanager after service vz and qemu-server master
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:13:08 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
start rgmanager after service vz and qemu-server

6 years agoupdate to latest STABLE32
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 06:25:22 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
update to latest STABLE32

6 years agouse correct kernel_src
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:17:17 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
use correct kernel_src

6 years agofix build dependency
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 10:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
fix build dependency

6 years agostop open-iscsi after cman
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 05:26:39 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
stop open-iscsi after cman

For example, qdisk is quite often on iscsi volumes.

6 years agofix patches for 3.1.93
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:12:12 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
fix patches for 3.1.93

6 years agoupdate to STABLE32 3.1.93
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
update to STABLE32 3.1.93

6 years agofix bug #112 and #238
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 05:40:15 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
fix bug #112 and #238

7 years agoinclude patch from Fabio to fix config reload problems
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
include patch from Fabio to fix config reload problems

7 years agocleanups
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 05:45:51 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
cleanups

7 years agodo not start cpglockd service
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
do not start cpglockd service

This init script is called from /etc/init.d/rgmanager when required.

7 years agoupdate to STABLE32 3.1.92
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
update to STABLE32 3.1.92

7 years agodepend on recent header package
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 08:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
depend on recent header package

7 years agodo not join fence domain by default
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
do not join fence domain by default

Most users do not configure fencing devices, so this just adds confusion. Hopefully we have some kind of self-fencing in future.

7 years agofix schema to allow toplevel pvevm resource
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 05:54:00 +0000 (06:54 +0100)]
fix schema to allow toplevel pvevm resource

7 years agodepend on xsltproc
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 11:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
depend on xsltproc

7 years agoupdate to 3.1.8
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:20:30 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
update to 3.1.8

7 years agoupdate to 3.1.7
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 09:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
update to 3.1.7

7 years agoupdate to latest stable upstream
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:10:16 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
update to latest stable upstream

7 years agoRun lintian, fix lintian errors
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 13:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Run lintian, fix lintian errors

Also installed better copyright file.

7 years agoFix startup order
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 13:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Fix startup order

And do not install useless docs.

7 years agoRemove obsolete dependencies for fence agents
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:36:02 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Remove obsolete dependencies for fence agents

Fence agents are now in separate package.

7 years agoDo not apply fix-quorum-wait-time.diff patch
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 13:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Do not apply fix-quorum-wait-time.diff patch

It turned out to be better to stop startup when a node does
not have quorum. The admin have to log into the node and
restart cman/rgmanager after the node got quorum.

7 years agowait for quorum, but ignore errors
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 09:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
wait for quorum, but ignore errors

that way we make sure that we start all services (fenced, ...)

7 years agodepend on pve-headers-2.6.32-6-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:56:36 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
depend on pve-headers-2.6.32-6-pve

because we need to make sure that we have the latest dlm_plock.h fixes

7 years agoupdate to upstream release 3.1.6
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 05:37:57 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
update to upstream release 3.1.6

7 years agouse tar file instead of cluster.git
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 09:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
use tar file instead of cluster.git

7 years agoadd .gitignore file
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
add .gitignore file

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://proxdev.maurer-it.com/var/cache/git/redhat-cluster-pve
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:03:37 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://proxdev.maurer-it.com/var/cache/git/redhat-cluster-pve

7 years agoadd external source code (cluster-3.1.5.tar.gz)
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
add external source code (cluster-3.1.5.tar.gz)

So we now have a well defined version, and compile does not

depend on external resources.

7 years agoadd external source code (cluster-3.1.5.tar.gz)
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 06:51:30 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
add external source code (cluster-3.1.5.tar.gz)

So we now have a well defined version, and compile does not
depend on external resources.

7 years agoimported from svn 'redhat-cluster/trunk'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 05:49:55 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
imported from svn 'redhat-cluster/trunk'