smartmontools.git
7 weeks agobump version to 7.0-pve2 master
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
bump version to 7.0-pve2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 weeks agosmartd service: never quit to avoid service failure if no dev
Thomas Lamprecht [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
smartd service: never quit to avoid service failure if no dev

If no devices to monitor are found smartd exits, this avoids that by
telling it to never exit, while it's not really really ideal we do it
this way for now to ensure that upgrades can work.
Config errors get also somewhat ignored with this :/

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 weeks agobump version to 7.0-pve1
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
bump version to 7.0-pve1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
7 weeks agoupdate to smartmontool 7.0
Thomas Lamprecht [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 17:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
update to smartmontool 7.0

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
2 years agouse order only dependency
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
use order only dependency

2 years agorecord git commit ID in .deb
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
record git commit ID in .deb

2 years agoupdated submodule URL
Fabian Grünbichler [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:01:28 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
updated submodule URL

2 years agobuildsys: fixups
Wolfgang Bumiller [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:35:35 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
buildsys: fixups

2 years agouse git submodule foreach and pull
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:09:36 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
use git submodule foreach and pull

2 years agorename submodule to 'smartmontools'
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:57:22 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
rename submodule to 'smartmontools'

2 years agomake sure submodule is initialized
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:44:37 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
make sure submodule is initialized

2 years agoremove temp dir before copying
Fabian Grünbichler [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
remove temp dir before copying

2 years agoadd initial Makefile and changelog patch
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
add initial Makefile and changelog patch

2 years agoadd upstream repo as submodule
Fabian Grünbichler [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
add upstream repo as submodule

2 years agoinitial commit
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:25:01 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
initial commit