tar.git
13 months agobuildsys: use --no-sign master
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 30 May 2018 11:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
buildsys: use --no-sign

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
13 months agominor .gitignore update
Wolfgang Bumiller [Wed, 30 May 2018 10:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
minor .gitignore update

So we don't have to keep track of the version in here.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
13 months agoAdd .gitignore
René Jochum [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:25:59 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <rene@jochums.at>
21 months agoupdate to 1.29b-2+pve.1 and buildfiles for pve 5
Wolfgang Bumiller [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:20:50 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
update to 1.29b-2+pve.1 and buildfiles for pve 5

3 years agofix upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:40:46 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
fix upload target

3 years agodo not trigger rebuild on dinstall target
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
do not trigger rebuild on dinstall target

3 years agoUpdate README
Emmanuel Kasper [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:23:39 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Update README

3 years agoreenable upload
Emmanuel Kasper [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
reenable upload

3 years agoUpdate version and changelog for 1.27.1+pve.3
Emmanuel Kasper [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:23:37 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Update version and changelog for 1.27.1+pve.3

3 years agoAdd acls-bugfix patch for PVE Bug 928
Emmanuel Kasper [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Add acls-bugfix patch for PVE Bug 928

3 years agoRemove fix-sparse-archives.patch
Emmanuel Kasper [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Remove fix-sparse-archives.patch

the issue is fixed in tar-1.27.1

4 years agoprevent upload
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:41:22 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
prevent upload

4 years agowe do not need this package any longer
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:38:10 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
we do not need this package any longer

4 years agoupdates for debian jessie
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 09:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
updates for debian jessie

5 years agoinitial import stable-3
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 06:14:55 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
initial import