usb-redir.git
6 years agoadd upload target master
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:31:20 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
add upload target

6 years agoInitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:49:21 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Initial import

Debian wheezy comes with a very old version, so we need to backport
version 0.6