depend on libjpeg62-turbo instead of libjpeg62
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit0a1c12502f38fcefc6279a4440660a31b109bf40
tree2e1855121b268933881515473921e3bc63953705
parent6d73508babd8e77c6b3aea18ac15053deb826610
depend on libjpeg62-turbo instead of libjpeg62

libjpeg62 is no longer available and replaced by libjpeg62-turbo.
debian/control