bump version to 1.3-2 stable-4
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit42516b519f7a98f4391e2c974d1b587b88f8e218
tree35801a535216139cf2179371636b75e569f51aa1
parent3d0dbf7c0e96b949d1f682bc02ce9500c136ae18
bump version to 1.3-2
Makefile
debian/changelog.Debian
debian/control