bump version to 1.3-2 stable-4
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
Makefile
debian/changelog.Debian
debian/control

index d185103..81bccc9 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,9 +1,7 @@
-RELEASE=4.0
-
 PACKAGE=vncterm
 # Note: also change version in debian/control and debian/changelog
 VERSION=1.3
-PACKAGERELEASE=1
+PACKAGERELEASE=2
 ARCH:=$(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_BUILD_ARCH)
 CDATE:=$(shell date +%F)
 
@@ -105,7 +103,7 @@ ${DEB}:
 
 .PHONY: upload
 upload: ${DEB}
-       tar cf - ${DEB} | ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com upload
+       tar cf - ${DEB} | ssh repoman@repo.proxmox.com -- upload --product pve --dist jessie
 
 .PHONY: clean
 clean:
index 2aee404..5c22add 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+vncterm (1.3-2) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * bound check utf8 characters
+
+  * detect empty first parameter of escape codes
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:11:00 +0100
+
 vncterm (1.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * update cipher suites to GnuTLS's NORMAL
index 07c957b..ef51c4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Package: vncterm
-Version: 1.3-1
+Version: 1.3-2
 Section: x11
 Priority: optional
 Depends: libc6 (>= 2.7-18), libjpeg62, zlib1g (>= 1:1.2.1),libgnutls-deb0-28 | libgnutls30