vncterm.git
2 years agolibvncserver: update sources to 0.9.11
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
libvncserver: update sources to 0.9.11

2 years agobuild: use temp file for glyph.h
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
build: use temp file for glyph.h

otherwise it gets truncated on failure, and make thinks it's
there on the next run.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agoadd dependency for new libgnutls30
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
add dependency for new libgnutls30

this allows building on Debian Jessie and Stretch

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agouse builtin gnutls' builtin NORMAL ciphers
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:07 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
use builtin gnutls' builtin NORMAL ciphers

instead of custom, outdated, insecure ones. NORMAL provides
a sane default.

note that this is only used for the legacy VNC anyway, since
the noVNC web console (re-)uses the HTTPS connection to the
API.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agouse builtin dh_params with newer gnutls
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
use builtin dh_params with newer gnutls

this is recommended instead of generating our own, but needs
a new enough gnutls version.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
2 years agobump DH_BITS to 2048
Fabian Grünbichler [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
bump DH_BITS to 2048

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
4 years agocompile for debian wheezy, bump version to 1.2-1
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
compile for debian wheezy, bump version to 1.2-1

5 years agofix version in control file
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 04:18:27 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
fix version in control file

5 years agoupdate java code signature
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:04:27 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
update java code signature

5 years agoset correct version in control
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
set correct version in control

5 years agofix argument parser
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
fix argument parser

rfbPurgeArguments() moves arguments, so we need to decrement i after
purge, and use 'else if' (else we depend on argument order).

Also delete PVE_VNC_TICKET from environment (child don't need that).

5 years agobump version to 1.1-7
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1-7

5 years agonew option -notls
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
new option -notls

We need this for novnc (encryption is done by websocket)

5 years agoibump version to 1.1-6
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:28:03 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
ibump version to 1.1-6

5 years agouse better name
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
use better name

5 years agoset Caller-Allowable-Codebase and remove Trusted-Library
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:22:08 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
set Caller-Allowable-Codebase and remove Trusted-Library

see http://stackoverflow.com/questions/19393826/java-applet-manifest-allow-all-caller-allowable-codebase

5 years agobump version to 1.1-5
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
bump version to 1.1-5

5 years agoadd jar with new signature
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:24:13 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
add jar with new signature

5 years agoalso set permission attribute in jar manifest
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
also set permission attribute in jar manifest

5 years agouse comodo code sign cert
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
use comodo code sign cert

6 years agoAllow to add intermediate certificates to /etc/pve/local/pve-ssl.pem
Dietmar Maurer [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:28:22 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
Allow to add intermediate certificates to /etc/pve/local/pve-ssl.pem

6 years agobump version to 1.1-3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:57:14 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1-3

6 years agore-enable javascript-events.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:54:48 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
re-enable javascript-events.patch

We need that to make reload on migration working.

6 years agofix version in control file
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fix version in control file

6 years agobump version to 1.1-2
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 14:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
bump version to 1.1-2

6 years agoset trusted-lib in manifest to avoid security popup
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 14:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
set trusted-lib in manifest to avoid security popup

6 years agodisable javascript-events.patch
Dietmar Maurer [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
disable javascript-events.patch

We do not really use that, and the old netscape library is not
in openjdk (plugin.jar)

6 years agoadd patches for newer tigervnc 1.2.0
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:07:04 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
add patches for newer tigervnc 1.2.0

but the current 1.2.0 branch is not usable because it always
opens a new toplevel window.

6 years agofix version in control/changelog
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
fix version in control/changelog

6 years agobump version to 1.1-1 for wheezy release
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:26:17 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
bump version to 1.1-1 for wheezy release

7 years agofix focus traversal
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:14:33 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
fix focus traversal

8 years agodo not create a process group with setsid
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:50:37 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
do not create a process group with setsid

So that we can kill the whole task when started with fork_worker().

8 years agoimported from svn 'vncterm/pve2'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 05:52:28 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
imported from svn 'vncterm/pve2'