update to 4.0.5
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 05:22:50 +0000 (06:22 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 05:46:01 +0000 (06:46 +0100)
commit550426e9d00eeb6bd3bf77a2663aa73971991d57
tree6ac6db5438d889f0ecef0979398db23af5717f8e
parent473052370c89632d4df3b514581d246b70ba07df
update to 4.0.5
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/patches/series
debian/rules
fence-agents-4.0.0.tar.gz [deleted file]
fence-agents-4.0.5.tar.xz [new file with mode: 0644]