frr.git
4 months agoUpdate submodule to frr-6.0.1 master
Rhonda D'Vine [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Update submodule to frr-6.0.1

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
4 months agochangelog : bump to 6.0.1
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
changelog : bump to 6.0.1

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
4 months agoadd 0001-enable-bgp-daemon.patch
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
add 0001-enable-bgp-daemon.patch

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
4 months agocontrol: remove libjson0 from build depend
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
control: remove libjson0 from build depend

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
4 months agoupdate debian directory
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:29:34 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
update debian directory

- frr 6.0.1 have fully reworked the debian packaging

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
4 months agoMakefile : bump to 6.0.1
Alexandre Derumier [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Makefile : bump to 6.0.1

also,
 - debianpkg in frr repo is now debian
 - use DEB_BUILD_PROFILES=pkg.frr.nortrlib as librtr-dev is only in sid

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
7 months agoUse local submodule mirror
Rhonda D'Vine [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Use local submodule mirror

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
7 months agoRemove libjson-c2/c3 Build-Depends
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Remove libjson-c2/c3 Build-Depends

7 months agoFormat Build-Depends
Rhonda D'Vine [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Format Build-Depends

7 months agoenable zebra && bgp daemons by default
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:45 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
enable zebra && bgp daemons by default

7 months agosource: switch to 3.0 (quilt) format
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:44 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
source: switch to 3.0 (quilt) format

7 months agod/rules: delay restart on upgrade
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:43 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
d/rules: delay restart on upgrade

7 months agoadd proxmox release in debian/changelog
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:42 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
add proxmox release in debian/changelog

7 months agoadd python3-dev to build dependencies
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:41 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
add python3-dev to build dependencies

7 months agoimport debianpkg directory as debian
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:40 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
import debianpkg directory as debian

7 months agoadd frr git submodule
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:39 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
add frr git submodule

7 months agoadd Makefile
Alexandre Derumier [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:46:38 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
add Makefile