fix #1637: merge: police: don't skip parameters after actions
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit6046ff0b61b0036c8ed7661592b333a1442d6b42
treeb8b3521c1ecce84d752af5c341e7b9e84ab26e54
parent03389ce0a1626ff077123a353b0d8c9b67bb6920
fix #1637: merge: police: don't skip parameters after actions

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
debian/patches/0006-police-don-t-skip-parameters-after-actions.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series