mirror_dvb-firmware.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from matslil/master master
Stephan Raue [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Merge pull request #27 from matslil/master

Firmware for Hauppauge 22x5

2 years agoFirmware for Hauppauge 22x5
Mats Liljegren [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Firmware for Hauppauge 22x5

Downloaded from Hauppauge at http://hauppauge.lightpath.net/software/linux/linux-ubuntu-14-04-2.tar.xz.

2 years agoadd TBS firmware - for oss driver
cvh [Tue, 24 May 2016 10:10:43 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
add TBS firmware - for oss driver

3 years agodvb-firmware: add IT9303 USB bridge firmware
Olli Salonen [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:58:52 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
dvb-firmware: add IT9303 USB bridge firmware

TeVii H660 DVB-T/T2/C tuner is supported since kernel 3.19, but it
needs this firmware for its USB bridge.

3 years agoadd dvb-usb-dw3101.fw firmware
wzc [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:38:37 +0000 (23:38 +0800)]
add dvb-usb-dw3101.fw firmware

3 years agoMerge pull request #25 from CvH/patch-1
Stephan Raue [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:44:34 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Merge pull request #25 from CvH/patch-1

update Si2158-A20 firmware to 2.0.35

3 years agoupdate Si2158-A20 firmware to 2.0.35
CvH [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:42:32 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
update Si2158-A20 firmware to 2.0.35
- reverts last commit

3 years agoMerge pull request #24 from CvH/patch-1
Stephan Raue [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:28:05 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Merge pull request #24 from CvH/patch-1

add and update fws

3 years agoupdate Si2158-A20 firmware
CvH [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:14:18 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
update Si2158-A20 firmware
- from DVBSky fw

3 years agoupdate Si2168-A30 firmware
CvH [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:13:57 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
update Si2168-A30 firmware
- from DVBSky fw

3 years agoupdate Si2168-A20 firmware
CvH [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:13:43 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
update Si2168-A20 firmware
- from DVBSky fw

3 years agoupdate ds3103 firmware
CvH [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:12:27 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
update ds3103 firmware
- from DVBSky fw

3 years agoadd DVBSky DVBSKY S952v3 firmware
CvH [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 07:07:18 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
add DVBSky DVBSKY S952v3 firmware

3 years agoupdate Si2168-B40 firmware
CvH [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:46:18 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
update Si2168-B40 firmware
- version 4.0.11

3 years agoadd Delock 61959 DVB-C/T firmware
CvH [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:39:11 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
add Delock 61959 DVB-C/T firmware

3 years agoupdate firmware for Pinnacle PCTV DVB-S2 Stick (460e)
CvH [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
update firmware for Pinnacle PCTV DVB-S2 Stick (460e)
- update to 1.27.43.0

3 years agoadd Astrometa DVB-T2 firmwares
CvH [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
add Astrometa DVB-T2 firmwares

3 years agoupdate Afatech fw to latest
CvH [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:29:14 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
update Afatech fw to latest
- fixes various problems for some af90xx sticks

3 years agoupdate and add some upstream firmwares
Stephan Raue [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
update and add some upstream firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
3 years agoadd Siano Rio firmware, this closes #17
Stephan Raue [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
add Siano Rio firmware, this closes #17

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
3 years agodvb-fe-ds3103.fw update firmware from http://www.tevii.com/Support.asp
Stephan Raue [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
dvb-fe-ds3103.fw update firmware from tevii.com/Support.asp

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
3 years agoMerge pull request #23 from CvH/Skywalker
Stephan Raue [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Merge pull request #23 from CvH/Skywalker

add Genpix Skywalker firmwares

3 years agoadd Genpix Skywalker firmwares
CvH [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
add Genpix Skywalker firmwares
- adds support for USB DVB-S Skywalker 1-2 (Skywalker 3 support is unclear)

3 years agoMerge pull request #21 from trsqr/m88rs6000
Stefan Saraev [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Merge pull request #21 from trsqr/m88rs6000

dvb-firmware: add firmware for Montage M88RS6000 DVB-S2 demod/tuner

3 years agodvb-firmware: remove unused version of m88rs6000 firmware
Olli Salonen [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
dvb-firmware: remove unused version of m88rs6000 firmware

3 years agodvb-firmware: add firmware for Montage M88RS6000 DVB-S2 demod/tuner
Olli Salonen [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 13:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
dvb-firmware: add firmware for Montage M88RS6000 DVB-S2 demod/tuner

3 years agoMerge pull request #20 from trsqr/si2168-new
Peter Fr├╝hberger [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:00:49 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Merge pull request #20 from trsqr/si2168-new

dvb-firmware: update Si2168-B40 firmware to 4.0.19

3 years agodvb-firmware: update Si2168-B40 firmware to 4.0.19
Olli Salonen [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 07:41:31 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
dvb-firmware: update Si2168-B40 firmware to 4.0.19

4 years agoadd new and update firmwares for various dvb devices
Stephan Raue [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:56:17 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
add new and update firmwares for various dvb devices

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
4 years agoadd nxt2004 firmware
Stefan Saraev [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
add nxt2004 firmware

4 years agoadd more XC4000 firmwares
Stephan Raue [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 13:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
add more XC4000 firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from trsqr/si2168-a20
Stephan Raue [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 13:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge pull request #15 from trsqr/si2168-a20

Add fw for Si2168-A20 (used in TechnoTrend CT2-4650, TBS 6281)

4 years agoadd new IT9135 and XC4000 firmwares
Stephan Raue [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 05:53:51 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
add new IT9135 and XC4000 firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
4 years agoAdd fw for Si2168-A20 (used in TechnoTrend CT2-4650, TBS 6281)
Olli Salonen [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Add fw for Si2168-A20 (used in TechnoTrend CT2-4650, TBS 6281)

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from CvH/master
Stefan Saraev [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 20:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Merge pull request #14 from CvH/master

add dvb-fe-rs6000.fw

4 years agoadd dvb-fe-rs6000.fw
CvH [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
add dvb-fe-rs6000.fw

4 years agoAdd Si2168/Si2158 firmwares. Needed for PCTV 292E and CT2-4400.
Olli Salonen [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
Add Si2168/Si2158 firmwares. Needed for PCTV 292E and CT2-4400.

5 years agoadd dvb-fe-cx24117.fw
Stefan Saraev [Fri, 9 May 2014 08:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
add dvb-fe-cx24117.fw

for TBS 6980 / 6981. thanks @TrSqr

5 years agoadd drxk firmware
Stefan Saraev [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
add drxk firmware

5 years agoadd siano firmwares
Stephan Raue [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 00:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
add siano firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
5 years agoadd and update some firmwares
Stephan Raue [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
add and update some firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
5 years agoadd dvb-demod-m88ds3103.fw
Stefan Saraev [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:48:11 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
add dvb-demod-m88ds3103.fw

will be needed in kernel 3.14 for m88ds3xxxx

5 years agosimplify install
Stefan Saraev [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 22:57:39 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
simplify install

5 years agoxc5000: add dvb-fe-xc5000c-4.1.30.7.fw
Stefan Saraev [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 17:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
xc5000: add dvb-fe-xc5000c-4.1.30.7.fw

6 years agoadd dvb-usb-wt220u-miglia-01.fw firmware
Stephan Raue [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:18:13 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
add dvb-usb-wt220u-miglia-01.fw firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
6 years agoadd dvb-usb-bluebird-02.fw firmware
Stephan Raue [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
add dvb-usb-bluebird-02.fw firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
6 years agoMerge pull request #11 from jenkins101/htc-stick
Stefan Saraev [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:58:27 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
Merge pull request #11 from jenkins101/htc-stick

added firmware for terratec htc sticks.

6 years agoadded firmware for terratec htc sticks.
Daniel Forsberg [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 22:08:35 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
added firmware for terratec htc sticks.

6 years agoMerge pull request #10 from stefansaraev/pctv
Stephan Raue [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:08:01 +0000 (05:08 -0700)]
Merge pull request #10 from stefansaraev/pctv

add pctv 400e/450e/452e

6 years agoMerge pull request #9 from stefansaraev/af9005
Stephan Raue [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:06:20 +0000 (05:06 -0700)]
Merge pull request #9 from stefansaraev/af9005

add af9005 firmware

6 years agoadd pctv 400e/450e/452e
Stefan Saraev [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
add pctv 400e/450e/452e

closes OpenELEC/OpenELEC.tv#2124

6 years agoadd af9005 firmware
Stefan Saraev [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add af9005 firmware

closes OpenELEC/OpenELEC.tv#2125

6 years agoMerge pull request #8 from emanuelez/pctv
Stephan Raue [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:50:22 +0000 (05:50 -0800)]
Merge pull request #8 from emanuelez/pctv

Added support for pctv 502e

6 years agoAdded support for pctv 502e
Emanuele Zattin [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Added support for pctv 502e

6 years agoaf9015: downgrade af9015 firmware to version 4.95.0.0 (http://palosaari.fi/linux...
Stephan Raue [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
af9015: downgrade af9015 firmware to version 4.95.0.0 (palosaari.fi/linux/v4l-dvb/firmware/af9015/4.95.0.0/)

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
6 years agoMerge pull request #7 from kwagga/master
Stephan Raue [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:33:41 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
Merge pull request #7 from kwagga/master

New firmware TDA10046

6 years agodw2102: add new dw2102 firmware
Stephan Raue [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:28:15 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
dw2102: add new dw2102 firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
6 years agoAdded tda10046 in install file
Kwagga [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:04:34 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Added tda10046 in install file

6 years agoAdded tda10046 firmware and added tda10046 in install file
Kwagga [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Added tda10046 firmware and added tda10046 in install file

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:OpenELEC/dvb-firmware
Stephan Raue [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:34:17 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:OpenELEC/dvb-firmware

6 years agoadd some Terratec firmwares
Stephan Raue [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
add some Terratec firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
6 years agoterratec: add H7 DRX-K & H7 az6007 firmware files
Stefan Saraev [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 11:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
terratec: add H7 DRX-K & H7 az6007 firmware files

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:OpenELEC/dvb-firmware
Stephan Raue [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:41:07 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:OpenELEC/dvb-firmware

6 years agoaf9035: add new firmware file
Stephan Raue [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
af9035: add new firmware file

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
6 years agoMerge pull request #6 from stefansaraev/it9135
Stefan Saraev [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:36:06 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from stefansaraev/it9135

fix it9135 firmware

6 years agoMerge pull request #5 from mrdominuzq/master
Stephan Raue [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:05:54 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
Merge pull request #5 from mrdominuzq/master

new firmware: add az6027 firmware should close issue 561

6 years agofix it9135 firmware
Stefan Saraev [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 10:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
fix it9135 firmware

7 years agonew firmware: added support for terratec S7 should closes issue 561
Patrick Rasmussen [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
new firmware: added support for terratec S7 should closes issue 561

7 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mrdominuzq/master
Stephan Raue [Sat, 12 May 2012 08:46:55 +0000 (01:46 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from mrdominuzq/master

new firmware: add tda10045 firmware

7 years agonew firmware: add tda10045 firmware
Patrick Rasmussen [Mon, 7 May 2012 08:16:33 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
new firmware: add tda10045 firmware

7 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mrdominuzq/master
Stephan Raue [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:30:09 +0000 (03:30 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from mrdominuzq/master

new firmware: add tda10048 firmware

7 years agonew firmware: add tda10048 firmware
Patrick [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
new firmware: add tda10048 firmware

7 years agonew firmware: add firmware for ds300x and ds3104 dvb devices
Stephan Raue [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
new firmware: add firmware for ds300x and ds3104 dvb devices

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add af9035 firmware, fix hauppauge firmware
Stephan Raue [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:13:11 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
new firmware: add af9035 firmware, fix hauppauge firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add hauppauge HVR930C firmware
Stephan Raue [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
new firmware: add hauppauge HVR930C firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agoMerge pull request #2 from lfiebach/master
Stephan Raue [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:07:41 +0000 (02:07 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2 from lfiebach/master

new firmware: add xc3028 firmware

7 years agowt220u: add another firmware
Stephan Raue [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:33:20 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
wt220u: add another firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add drxd firmware
Stephan Raue [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 21:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
new firmware: add drxd firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add Terratec H5 firmware
Stephan Raue [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
new firmware: add Terratec H5 firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agotm6000: add some more firmwares
Stephan Raue [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 12:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
tm6000: add some more firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add xc3028 firmware
lfiebach [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 08:11:42 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
new firmware: add xc3028 firmware

7 years agonew firmware: add tm6000 firmware
Stephan Raue [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 17:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
new firmware: add tm6000 firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add PVRUSB2 firmwares
Stephan Raue [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 17:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
new firmware: add PVRUSB2 firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add it913x firmware
Stephan Raue [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
new firmware: add it913x firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add tda10071 firmware
Stephan Raue [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
new firmware: add tda10071 firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add AS102 firmware
Stephan Raue [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
new firmware: add AS102 firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agods3000: fix permissions
Stephan Raue [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 14:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
ds3000: fix permissions

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add 'technisat-usb2' firmware
Stephan Raue [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 15:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
new firmware: add 'technisat-usb2' firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add ttusb2 firmware
Stephan Raue [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 06:41:10 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
new firmware: add ttusb2 firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agonew firmware: add new firmware for dtt200u driver
Stephan Raue [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 06:35:28 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
new firmware: add new firmware for dtt200u driver

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agoav7110: update firmwares, remove not needed firmwares
Stephan Raue [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 21:41:28 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
av7110: update firmwares, remove not needed firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agowt220u: add another firmware
Stephan Raue [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
wt220u: add another firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agosaa7164: remove unneeded firmwares
Stephan Raue [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
saa7164: remove unneeded firmwares

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/mrmachine/dvb-firmware
Stephan Raue [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:48:06 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/mrmachine/dvb-firmware

7 years agoadd saa7164 firmware
Tai Lee [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:13:56 +0000 (01:13 +1100)]
add saa7164 firmware

7 years agoadd saa7164 firmware
Tai Lee [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +1100)]
add saa7164 firmware

7 years agoadd saa7164 firmware
Tai Lee [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:13:56 +0000 (01:13 +1100)]
add saa7164 firmware

7 years agonew firmware: add IT9135 DVB USB firmware
Stephan Raue [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 00:35:14 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
new firmware: add IT9135 DVB USB firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agoadd script to create tarball from tag
Stephan Raue [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 13:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
add script to create tarball from tag

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>
7 years agoadd dw2102 firmware
Stephan Raue [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 07:23:48 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
add dw2102 firmware

Signed-off-by: Stephan Raue <stephan@openelec.tv>