openais-pve.git
5 years agoadd reference to git version master
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
add reference to git version

6 years agobump version to 1.1.4-3
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 05:53:26 +0000 (06:53 +0100)]
bump version to 1.1.4-3

recompile for wheezy

7 years agoadd package-config file to libopenais-pve-dev
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 07:34:06 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
add package-config file to libopenais-pve-dev

7 years agoadd .gitignore
Dietmar Maurer [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
add .gitignore

7 years agoimported from svn 'openais/trunk'
Dietmar Maurer [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 05:25:37 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
imported from svn 'openais/trunk'