parted.git
4 years agoadd backport release number (~bpo70+1) master
Dietmar Maurer [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 05:32:49 +0000 (06:32 +0100)]
add backport release number (~bpo70+1)

4 years agofix upload target
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
fix upload target

4 years agoinitial import
Dietmar Maurer [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
initial import