add oath two factor auth, bump version to 3.0-14
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit1abc2c0aeea26040cda69d40e43a7791f77e400c
tree2ef163f279ce7b7b28315c66616a111c49a03f01
parent077f078cd6b7d292e06d92048881180edac32ef8
add oath two factor auth, bump version to 3.0-14
Makefile
PVE/API2/Domains.pm
PVE/AccessControl.pm
PVE/Auth/Plugin.pm
changelog.Debian
control.in
oathkeygen [new file with mode: 0755]