pveum: introduce sub-commands
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:02:09 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commit1e41cdc903debdfef044809cae5c00242cef6014
tree0ca44864947cf228c6fe5a5eaa655522041dc69e
parent52192dd4ca4ed3264a09896fefcad5b9554fb04d
pveum: introduce sub-commands

use a sub-command structure instead of abbreviated words, where useful.
Keep old commands as aliases.

Signed-off-by: Philip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Co-authored-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
PVE/CLI/pveum.pm
debian/control