fix #2079: add periodic auth key rotation
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:34:41 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit21800a71a79c7cf49108e22781d2f34be87b1efd
tree23ef606f7a09a6535f0a504685b4a67bd5b67524
parentf23ecb7568b325ffc2b1140ca83ec8db6169a759
fix #2079: add periodic auth key rotation

and modify checks to accept still valid tickets generated using the
previous auth key.

the slightly complicated caching mechanism is needed for reading the key and
its modification timestamp in one go while only reading and parsing it again if
it has changed.

the +- 300 seconds fuzzing is kept for slightly out-of-sync clusters, since the
time encoded in the tickets is the result of time() on whichever node the
ticket API call got forwarded to.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm