Catch error instead of segfaulting
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit449037034e2fbd5d0894a05f7369bc6bc894caa0
tree46818c5d5782a409bb30df38c11409401a40d3ae
parent4836db5f52f3a23baa922276578aa0d78261401a
Catch error instead of segfaulting

when trying to parse a certificate subject, Net::SSLeay
will segfault in libcrypto when given 0 as input. Catch
this and die with a meaningful error message instead.
PVE/AccessControl.pm