remove_storage_access: cleanup of access permissions for removed storage
authorAlen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit6084476178d2db030378ef402b9ba5a70df52d1e
treedb2ce32d0a5b2e2236ba0c08d6433d43425c32f1
parent7c26cb4a48f40364688b5a737c30a864a112e022
remove_storage_access: cleanup of access permissions for removed storage

Signed-off-by: Alen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm