improve parse_user_config, parse_shadow_config
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:10:49 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commit62af314a96068a16311be6e04788fb51bc66855b
tree25c5cdfbbe20439a8c3948b97f71ceb6705fef7d
parent7d2df2ef843095765b3e4a2da5f274ee21d28835
improve parse_user_config, parse_shadow_config

same as in pve-common: replace substituting line parsing
with /gm modified match regexps.
PVE/AccessControl.pm
PVE/Auth/PVE.pm