Fix #861: use safer sprintf formatting
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit66c62938308e21686396338dfefd396a6db0c519
tree4617a2d3cf85292c58e8bbd34adf5e0c5fb6c288
parent6936fa1b85e005e1af9c8732c70fe7a543a3a567
Fix #861: use safer sprintf formatting
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm