fix #3402: add Pool.Audit permission
authorLorenz Stechauner <l.stechauner@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 May 2021 10:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 08:31:16 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit6d048ad6fc1ad8ce4f27b069d304c423a96ff1dd
tree9f309d2935a171c5fafce7a11dc24cf1a59ee871
parent8ac53236df4135819e9b87331744138d9618b959
fix #3402: add Pool.Audit permission

add new user "PVEPoolUser" and add Pool.Audit to "PVEAuditor".

Signed-off-by: Lorenz Stechauner <l.stechauner@proxmox.com>
README
src/PVE/AccessControl.pm