Add is_worker to RPCEnvironment
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit7b6dfe82df441e017abd1216dc32ecde69b82324
treeb23d03c1a439dc8be6fb9f53b35bcf877a24365a
parent8643c99de50806b53d879f26923a97c695146b74
Add is_worker to RPCEnvironment

after forking the actual worker process, the child/worker
sets a flag that can be checked later on by methods called
in the worker.

used in the ZFS storage plugins in pve-storage to decide on
a short or long default timeout for ZFS operations.
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm