cleanup permission checks
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:32:41 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:34:12 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commit82b63965ebbeb41d16a76051018992144eda0a6a
tree14e598b5c8d93e8ad0ac9f50026f7eb1832fc362
parent8de1fb5ae30b7365bee1779fc2db930395b3c164
cleanup permission checks

Added new Real.AllocateUser priviledge
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm
PVE/API2/Domains.pm
PVE/API2/Group.pm
PVE/API2/Role.pm
PVE/API2/User.pm
PVE/AccessControl.pm
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm