Auth::LDAP, Auth::AD: ipv6 support
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 11:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit8b600c4d27080bb3ebbc2bd7acaba425267f8d84
tree770b701fb5df7dae7533f59dd01c8b7471878879
parent085f3e07e1eabcff7cd5db5e66e882ab23df093b
Auth::LDAP, Auth::AD: ipv6 support

Also had to change server1/server2 schema from a pattern to
the 'address' format.
PVE/Auth/AD.pm
PVE/Auth/LDAP.pm