fix return format
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit9a53427a8e076e8cf22d032908e5b539ea0fcb6c
tree9aad4b44926ed71705b1533b3d01b62ab7bdf993
parentcab28ea50b815419dc4a4dc15ac220c2ca170f38
fix return format
PVE/API2/Pool.pm