access-control: remove check_permissions/permission
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit9efcb5612917dc2d58d94972f4b8d7eadf462d73
tree28663c84d54caece277740fc146ce5d4217a8394
parent369851ac6d2389aa76b7718e345e7a73f12c176d
access-control: remove check_permissions/permission

they have been handled by PVE::RPCEnvironment for quite some time
already, and the versions there are the complete ones that should be
actually used.

manager switched over their last use not long ago, in 6.0-9, so
record a Breaks to that version.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
PVE/AccessControl.pm
debian/control
test/dump-perm.pl
test/perm-test1.pl