non-root buildfix
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 07:30:54 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commita8a4cd644524260e314ef7906aaf3c0fb1143152
tree35c7dd43b3bbb0dfffbd7661d869a282b3c4028c
parentbbf4cc9a453e7a3d271401f25c2137d5eaf6f6d9
non-root buildfix
pveum