fix #916: allow HTTPS to access custom yubico url
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitba6c2e66998b13e479b8b876dfca36e810dfe422
treec688e3d85bd8067d692e35237b22ff04b2287bd3
parentae2a6bf9d3db8adba45613fbaed2da35a8b109ff
fix #916: allow HTTPS to access custom yubico url

remove the limit to HTTP only, since it would only apply for
custom yubico validation server urls anyway.
PVE/AccessControl.pm