add new environment type 'ha'
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:07:12 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commite42eedbca470cfd545fa386820f0322a05e5e2b4
treee9199866181046dc5fc71682799c16edd0a06e41
parentdcfaabd7ca0afb4e157634c4179cebb1482681a1
add new environment type 'ha'

We use this to mark tasks started by HA manager (rgmanager agents).
Makefile
PVE/RPCEnvironment.pm
changelog.Debian