pveum: check for $cmd being defined
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:20:00 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitef740495f04af742c3defb8a034167ecb1713c15
tree1a120c381e9624d5632eafd6cc43d139a9dead34
parent98a34e3ff817b2268e18a5d279d414fbb1cbf0b2
pveum: check for $cmd being defined

fixes an 'undefined value' error when no command is
specified.
pveum