return correct 401 status code for unauthorized calls
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitfe2defd9d52b236b2c69498b2bf7d3be501a8462
treee57872505cc87267bf98587a3e3addb9110a6653
parent0baedcf727c4a572a9d581038c0ed8b24a26e18b
return correct 401 status code for unauthorized calls

New HTTP::Server will delay the call by 3 seconds.
PVE/API2/AccessControl.pm