implement api token support master
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 11:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 10:17:18 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit7b6f8f1d1748a4cd0569e86f5c98e392840c9c16
tree0b816d94df174144e961881962989acd3ebbe4bb
parentf1956672164c3fb16e2ada7b0bbc51162b073005
implement api token support

and add an example for it.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/LWP.pm
examples/example3.pl [new file with mode: 0755]