Handle errors on tasks correctly with a die,
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit20e7131b2dda5e951aa612a37e3ca2d84645ff42
treeb02d5c21416f3f0909e64f80a889c08b0b0eddb8
parent969b8624f35127abbf0002412932a247bfec4707
Handle errors on tasks correctly with a die,

so we get the correct exit code on errors.

Signed-off-by: René Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
PVE/APIClient/Helpers.pm