add a manual page
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 08:32:14 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 08:37:19 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit2767c2b92faad106cc412c16741ed5b5ca00b61f
treedb7fbf0b1b67e90890bf77d4268e3d4ab804f6ee
parent5eb200482a2d7d7127933186e51839ecdff8895c
add a manual page
Makefile
debian/control
pveclient
pveclient.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]